Michigan State Law requires all dogs to be rabies vaccinated and licensed at four (4) months of age and that dogs must be licensed within 30 days of obtaining ownership or within 30 days of the dog turning 4 months of age. Kalamazoo County Animal Services and Enforcement sells dog licenses all year. Licenses may … Continued
FAQ Topic: Licenses
The Michigan Liquor Control Commission processes requests for retail, manufacturer & wholesaler, and special liquor licenses.
For information about vehicle registration, visit the Michigan Secretary of State website.
For more information about driver’s licenses and state identification cards, visit the Michigan Secretary of State website.